2017 Board of Directors

Mike Fleming
Mike Fleming
Chairman
Subdivision 8:
City of Columbus
Term expires: 2019
mfleming@loup.com
(402) 563-2400
2704 16th St.
Columbus, NE 68601
Rich Aerni
Rich Aerni
First Vice Chairman
Subdivision 10:
City of Columbus
Term expires: 2021
raerni@loup.com
(402) 564-5001
3503 35th Street
Columbus, NE 68601
Larry Zach
Larry Zach
Second Vice Chairman
Subdivision 7:
City of Columbus
Term expires: 2023
lzach@loup.com
(402) 564-8430
3453 18th Avenue
Columbus, NE 68601
Francis Sand
Francis Sand
Secretary
Subdivision 3:
Parts of Platte & Colfax Counties
Term expires: 2019
frsand@loup.com
(402) 923-0530
105 South 8th Street
Humphrey, NE 68642
Dick Tooley
Dick Tooley
Treasurer
Subdivision 9:
City of Columbus
Term expires: 2021
rtooley@loup.com
(402) 564-7205
3021 15th St
Columbus, NE 68601
Ross Knott
Ross Knott
Board Member
Subdivision 1:
Parts of Boone & Madison Counties
Term expires: 2023
rknott@loup.com
(402) 843-8726
1688 Y Road
Petersburg, NE 68652
Alan Drozd
Alan Drozd
Board Member
Subdivision 2:
Parts of Nance, Boone & Platte Counties
Term expires: 2023
adrozd@loup.com
(402) 948-0768
303 South Park Street
Genoa, NE 68640
Robert Cerv
Robert Cerv
Board Member
Subdivision 4:
Part of Colfax County
Term expires: 2019
rcerv@loup.com
(402) 892-3131
PO Box 370
Clarkson, NE 68629
Chris Langemeier
Chris Langemeier
Board Member
Subdivision 5:
Part of Colfax County
Term expires: 2021
clangemeier@loup.com
(402) 352-2494
321 Meadow Lane
Schuyler, NE 68661
Jim Donoghue
Jim Donoghue
Board Member
Subdivision 6:
Parts of Platte & Colfax Counties
Term expires: 2023
jdonoghue@loup.com
(402) 246-4465
25657 235th Ave
Columbus, NE 68601
<